Dinner Thursday June 5th

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
The border will be having chunky soup and grilled cheese which I have all ready for him to heat/grill when he is ready. DH and I will probably either wait until we get home and heat up some leftovers or get something on the way if traffic is too bad. I have promised DD I will take her some Mickey D's to the hospital tonight so we may just do that on our way into town and go straight up to visit her and her BF (He is admitted, she isn't).

pizza (store bought) and left over chicken wings. handyman will be here for dinner.

babe:chef:

I'm a Professional Handyman, and NOBODY, I mean NOBODY ever invited the handyman for dinner (except DW). He must be real special. What am I doing wrong wrong? :(

Joe

Joe she has to feed him or he doesn't show up!!! :)

No baseball, made hot dogs..... the kids all fell asleep watching Deadliest Catch.

I thought I'd join in on the fun! I read everybody's menu every day and decided I'll start posting mine. I hope you don't mind.

We're having chicken kabobs marinated in Italian dressing and grilled zucchini, mushrooms, red and yellow bell peppers. I will also be grilling some pineapple as ds requested it.

Barb

Barb, everyone is welcome to join in - don't be shy! Welcome to DC. This is a very friendly place with lots of generous people. I've learned alot here, and I'm sure you will too.

BTW - I've given up on making dinner. After sorting recycling all morning (can you imagine what unwashed plastic milk jugs smell like after being in a plastic bag in the hot sun all week?), DH and I decided to go to our favorite taco place for dinner. Yum.