The Bouquet, The Perfume 2

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Luca, Buonasera, Good Afternoon,

Truly appreciate your acknowledgement and thanks.

I am very pleased that this post has given you a keener insight to the world of wine and its many nuances.

Kind regards,
Sempre. ciao.
Margaux.

Margi, I surely need and want do learn more about wines, but I have a thousands things to do... I need to find some good reference books on Italian wines and winemaking, possibly not to long and not to boring! :LOL:
Like this beautiful book on Italian food that I'm currently studying: Amazon.com: The Oxford Companion to Italian Food (Oxford Companions) (9780195387100): Gillian Riley: Books

People, joking is fine but it might be wise to use a :LOL::ROFLMAO: to get the point across. Is it not better to cause a smile rather than a frown:mad:? It would certainly cause less hard feelings. There is no need to make remarks about the English we use. I'm not a teacher and I'm lost when it comes to an adjective,noun,verb, what have you. So please be kind to others as you would want them to be to you.
kadesma
Kades both Charley D and I for different reasons struggle with the written word.I dont think D has been taken to task over our problem, I certainly have not.
I think this is more about content and delivery rather than linguistics. I came here to learn and to help if I could.I have no need to inflate my rather impressive ego through this medium because as a true British gentleman I find people who do rather gauche.

Luca: I have numerous books on wine A to Z

:cool: ;) Luca, Buon Giorno, Good Morning,

i shall go through my wine books, and see what i can suggest ...

I am on ferry enroute from Barí, Puglia to Corfu, Greece as it is the Vet´s birthday celebration ... an epicurean escapada ...

Shall provide the book list Monday or Tuesday.

Have great wkend.
Margi.