Originally Posted by taxlady
When is passover this year? A friend told me that you can get kosher-for-passover Coca Cola and it has real sugar and tastes the way Coke used to taste. I want to remember to buy a bottle and try it out.
Yes, indeed all the cola sold for passover is made with sugar and not the corn syrop. I do not know how the original Coke used to taste, but Passover this year is April 19-th. It probably means that all the places that carry kosher products already stocking up for it. So check them out.