I Have Been Busy!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

CatPat

Washing Up
I have been very busy! I am learning these guitars and working on this very much. I have a large test on Monday for which I am studying hard, I have not but just barely started upon my Sunday Bible lesson, Gwen has the flu and I have cooked soup for her and made her shopping for her, and yesterday was the shopping and the errands and DA's hair salon appointment.

Today I worked between 9:00am to 3:00pm. I took away Gwen's washing and laundered it here, then took it back to her. I practiced the piano and guitars and I studied very much over my dinner for my test, and now I am relaxing here for a little while. Azia and I were unable to go out on the bike for it is raining, so I wrote letters to my Uncle Nicu and to both of my grandparents.

Tomorrow shall be full of church of the morning, then to work between 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Then after it, more studies and more practices. I do not know if Gwen will need me yet for tomorrow.

Is the American life always so very busy? How do girls my age have all of the time for the Facebook and the boys and the dates? I do not understand this. Does no one of my age attend to elderly relatives? If not so, who does?

Your friend,
~Cat

Cat, I am exhausted just reading your post! Most girls your age here don't have nearly as many responsibilities as you do!

I do not try to make one exhausted. I am sorry. These girls do not? Why?
But we must take of care of our family.

Most girls do not have this responsibility? I owe my family for my life. I do know I become confused as of duties sometimes. Should these girls in my classes owe their parents?

Some have told me to get the most expensive phone from DA. They say she owes me of this.

DA nor my family owes me nothing. I must make my own way to my future. It makes me quite mad to even THINK anyone owes me anything!