I know...

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I know Im going to attempt to make KE's curry chicken for dinner tomorrow
I know that my son has a half day of school tomorrow & hes very excited about that!
I know that I need to go to the dr. for a checkup sometime soon
I know I miss my hubby since hes been working 2 jobs!
I know that I love being a Mom
I know that Im still a lousy cook, lol

^^^^ I know you are NOT A LOUSY COOK because of the things you try!
I know the power went out in the middle of cookin' dinner.
I know the kids don't care because they got to play with flashlights.
I know my husband will ALWAYS sleep thru a storm.
I know he'll be mad when he gets up because his main pump for the aquarium didn't come back..... again.
I know he'll fix it.... again.... becuase he's super like that.
I know I should get to the grill.

I also know my 8 yr old must have REALLY big feet cuz his socks fit me just fine in a pinch.

I know that I was having some kidney stone pain when we left on our vacation.
I know that I was kidney stone pain free within a few days of leaving on vacation.
I know that the day after we got home from vacation, I started having minor kidney stone pain.
I know that I hope it doesn't get bad.

:(Barbara

I know that I was having some kidney stone pain when we left on our vacation.I know that I was kidney stone pain free within a few days of leaving on vacation.
I know that the day after we got home from vacation, I started having minor kidney stone pain.I know that I hope it doesn't get bad.Barbara
I know exactly what you feel. I know how bad it is or can get.
I know that we sufferers from kidney stones have constant pain in our lower back. I know I just prayed yours and mine will be gone forever.

i know i have been reading "if i did it" for five hours.
i know my eyes are tired
i know i will read half the night

babe:cool: