"Discover Cooking, Discuss Life."

Go Back   Discuss Cooking - Cooking Forums > The Back Porch > Off Topic Discussions
Closed Thread

Old 05-04-2008, 10:38 AM   #2261
Chef Extraordinaire

Quote:
Originally Posted by texasgirl View Post
You have been through so much this past year! You are the strongest person I know right now and with your loving family, you will get through this and everything will be better than it is now. I love you and so does everyone here. I will think of you and pray for you everyday until it's better!!
Thanks Stacy,
that really helps right now..Know, you are loved back..As is the rest of my DC family
cj

Old 05-04-2008, 12:44 PM   #2262
Chef Extraordinaire

Quote:
Originally Posted by Katie E View Post
Okay, cj, I'm confused. Moaning and water seeping from the ceiling? Was there a body there? Pharmacy? I'm kinda new to your background.
Katie the pharmacy has a very high ceiling with large heavy beams..They kept making a crackling, moaning,groaning sound all morning.They kept hearing a poping noise every so often, the water came from pipes in the wall where the bathrooms were..fire dept said get out..Only staff can go in now, we meet customers at the front door with their rx's.My DH is a pharmacist I was his tech...we had several pharmacies and still own part of this one..Nope we found NO BODIES
cj

Old 05-04-2008, 07:55 PM   #2263
Head Chef

Send a message via AIM to Adillo303
Wow! I came here to vent after a disappoitment, my troubles are little.