What are you doing?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Dawg, please listen to the good princess. Just breathe deep and relax. Find something to take your mind off of it and it will come to you. I am an expert at this. - worrying about things I have no control over and then they show up when I am not looking! :)

Thanks LP, it must be here somewhere! Or not. Oh well, we'll make another.

Eww, I didn't do well with that one. The vasodilator medication and the nuclear dye both were hard on me.

I hope you do well and the result is good. :)
{{{{{{{{{{{{{Princess Fiona}}}}}}}}}}}}}

Thanks, but I don't get the vasodilator...I get the treadmill.:mad:

I'm sitting here waiting for my husband to wake up and watching Big Blue (Daniel's fish) swim in his ice bucket. I had to replace B Blue yesterday after he comitted suicide. Jumped right out of the water when I cleaned it but survived for a few hours after I got him back in the bowl. Daniel came home from school and checked on him straight away. Asked me why his tail looks a bit orange? I told him he must be a bit flushed after the morning excitement. Technically I wasn't lying!
I feel kinda bad about it all but I didn't want him to be upset :(

Sorry, yes I figured you got the treadmill. I was just bemoaning my experience. But you will do great! Think of the pounds you could lose on the treadmill :LOL:

I'm really getting tired of stress tests, this'll be the third. All I want to know is why the heck my blood pressure is going so low...

I'm really getting tired of stress tests, this'll be the third. All I want to know is why the heck my blood pressure is going so low...