I have prom pics!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Sizz, I am not very good at this, I think you should wait to hear from GB or someone who knows this stuff. I will just bump this up so they see it.

Click Member Photos up above.

Then click Upload Photos on the next page you are taken to.

From there, click the "browse" button in the File to Upload section of the page. This will open a directory tree for your PC. Just find the location of the photo you wish to upload, highlight it, click "open".

After you click open, you're taken back a screen and you should have the location of your picture in the "File to Upload" box. Now you just click submit at the bottom of that page and ta da! You've uploaded a photo.

:heart:
Z

Thanks Alix.....I'm trying to figure this out through Photo Gallery..............hopefully it'll work.

Thanks Zereh......I almost had it but was too impatient to let it completely upload so I got a blank but tried again and it worked. Now I'm waiting for MJ to delete my flub.

Nice looking couple! Son or daughter?

BTW, when I saw the pic it reminded me of Indiana. Imagine that! LOL

PS I'm from Ft. Wayne.

Since my photo file space is used up and I guess only the moderators can erase them..I would like to know how to post a picture in my post...????????????
Marge

They had a wonderful time. They went to eat, then to the prom and the two of them then just came home and hung out......thankfully. She'll be moving to Kentucky as she got a scholorship so I think they want to spend as much time together as possible.

I have other pics but with the limited photo space I can't get them to post. Plus the pics are on DH computer and its acting up so it may be awhile before I can put any others up even when I figure out how to make them smaller.