Australian Guy - New To DC

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Austral

Assistant Cook
G'day everyone,
My name is Austral (very original, I know... :LOL:) and I am a DC virgin. Actually, I am a forum virgin, so let's go easy on me.
I have been working as a chef for 4 years but am not enjoying cooking professionally. Thankfully, it hasn't dented my passion for cooking at home in my own warm yet tiny kitchen.
I am looking to share recipes and techniques as well as hopefully make a few new friends.
Hope to hear from you.

:LOL: At least you're honest. We all have our... well... I actually don't know how to finish that sentence.
g'day austral from manchester uk home of soccer.not too many sheep in the city,women are currently in fashion:ROFLMAO:!
bolas is my big brother,bet you guessed!
harry

g'day austral from manchester uk home of soccer.not too many sheep in the city,women are currently in fashion:ROFLMAO:!
bolas is my big brother,bet you guessed!
harry

Women really are in fashion all over. Cool eh! I was in the UK a few years ago. I didn't see Manchester, I was told to avoid. LOL

Last edited:
G'day everyone,
My name is Austral (very original, I know... :LOL:) and I am a DC virgin. Actually, I am a forum virgin, so let's go easy on me.
I have been working as a chef for 4 years but am not enjoying cooking professionally. Thankfully, it hasn't dented my passion for cooking at home in my own warm yet tiny kitchen.
I am looking to share recipes and techniques as well as hopefully make a few new friends.
Hope to hear from you.