Pressure cookers - advice/feedback, please

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I have no experience with electric pressure cookers so I can't advise you with your choice. I've always had the stovetop variety.

After my trusty Revere one of over 40 years service bit the dust, I bought this Kuhn Rikon set. Love, love, love it, especially since I have the option to use the smaller pan when I'm not pressure cooking a huge quantity. The smaller vessel is perfect for the two of us.

I paid nothing near what this set shows on Amazon. I bought the set quite a few years ago directly from Kuhn Rikon when they offered a special "deal" that also included free shipping. I've never been sorry.

Here's ATK's review:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiCUKA7dDUs

I just bought their best buy at Macy's - $83 through tomorrow. I had an issue with the first meal I cooked with the Fagor, but afterwards realized it was operator error. I didn't have the lid on all the way. If it's just a tiny bit short, it won't lock. I didn't realize that the latch didn't go in all the way. I'll know better next time.

I have a gas stove, which makes the stovetop PC more appealing (instant on / off).

Thanks, Garlic. It's obviously better than the one I was looking at. The 5 qt one is only $98. I like to go small because I only cook for myself and never ever cook for more than two.

Here's ATK's review:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiCUKA7dDUs

I just bought their best buy at Macy's - $83 through tomorrow. I had an issue with the first meal I cooked with the Fagor, but afterwards realized it was operator error. I didn't have the lid on all the way. If it's just a tiny bit short, it won't lock. I didn't realize that the latch didn't go in all the way. I'll know better next time.

I have a gas stove, which makes the stovetop PC more appealing (instant on / off).