Guess I need to introduce myself

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

southernlady

Assistant Cook
Now that I've already posted a few recipes and stuck my .02 cents in a poll, LOL. MJ and Alix sorta hauled me in. Altho it wasn't hard cause I love to cook and get new ideas. I get tired of the same old same old week after week.

I get most of my recipes from SouthernLiving, KraftFoods magazines and a collection of cook books that I inherited from my Mother. Plus ideas from friends. I hope to get plenty here and add to to the collection as well. I look forward to making friends too.

To meet me, I have a web page: The Charles Ramsey Family I also have a web page for my cats (I am a web designer) Ramsey Cats

Anyway, just thought I would finally say hi, Liz

Hi Liz! Welcome to DC.

Happy to see you here, make yourself at home. I'm sure you will make a few friends and I promise you will like it here. :)

Hi Liz! Glad you decided to join us. A small warning though, this place is addictive. You will find yourself making excuses to come here instead of doing more productive things like...oh...laundry...work...that sort of thing.

Have fun going through all the posts! I look forward to reading your recipes when you get a chance to post them.

Glad to have you here. Any friend of MJ and Alix is a troublemaker...UM...I mean friend of ours :LOL:

I am sure you will love it here as much as we all do!

I look forward to reading your recipes when you get a chance to post them

And I have LOTS to post, LOL

Thanks for the welcome, :) I've been wandering around, making myself at home in the recipe sections. Liz

Welcome!
I'm glad you've decided to join!

I'll check out your webpages tonight. I'm on my way out the door to do
my civic duty. ho hummmmmm....blah. lol

anjusthi.gif

Welcome to our ever-growing family!