Dinner tonight Thurs. Aug. 31

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Barb L.

Master Chef
Not quite sure yet, might just be me -- could have breakfast- love my eggs and bacon ! :-p Its a beautiful 73' today, might bbq chicken !

What's in'n'out Jkath?

Last night in this apartment, so I have been winding down the fridge. I am left with garlic, onion, tomatos, mince and the inevitable pasta. I had meant to get a bolognese sause on last night but was out instead, and out this morning, so I have decided to do something I have never done before: pasta with meatballs and a fresh tomato sauce.

We are in a hotel for the next few days, so looking forward to some good restaurant meals!

Pasta with meat sauce and lots of tomatoes, onions, garlic, mushrooms and celery.

And garlic bread.

tossed salad and frozen pizza

potatoe soup for my middle girl she got braces yesterday OUCH

really do not like frozen pizza but that is all we have time for tonight

my oldest has her first high school vb game and she says she will
not even be rotated out. rotating all positions through all the matches.
i think they are looking for her to go varsity lets hope.

then it is home for home work and the chiefs game. sure the vb games
will be more exciting than the chiefs no starters playing tonight.

love football

Left over cornflake chicken or Applebee's. I have gift certificates so I may just do that. Will have to wait and see what the weather does here. Right now it's nasty.

lulu said:
What's in'n'out Jkath?

Around these parts, it's an institution:chef:
It's a hamburger place that has no freezers, so evertything is fresh.
And, the fries are made from (!) potatoes! (unlike the mc-d ones)
The food's awesome, the shakes are unbelievable and there's
always (and I mean always) a traffic jam from all the cars going through
the drive-thru.
in-n-out.jpg

jkath said: