Hello Everyone!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

toni1948

Senior Cook
My name is Toni and I love to cook. I have cooked most of my life and I am passionate about it. I make my own spice blends which I like better than anything available at the grocery stores in my area. I am geting into baking now and I am really enjoying it.

I love making friends and sharing food tips. I would love to go on a cooking vacation. Greece, Italy, spice markets in Marrekesch, Brazil, the Caribbean, Singapore and Hong Kong are high on the list of places where I would love to travel and cook.

What I love about cooking is that you can never know it all, and there is always something to challenge you. I'm glad to part of your community and look forward to sharing with you.

Oh, I'm from the Washington, D.C. area.

introducing you with another food vacation place

Hi I am a culinary researcher. Since you love to go on cooking vacation, I would like to recommend you one in Turkey.
Program
The owner is Ms. Engin Akin, a good friend of mine. From time to time I teach there.

greetings from Turkey

toni1948 said:
My name is Toni and I love to cook. I have cooked most of my life and I am passionate about it. I make my own spice blends which I like better than anything available at the grocery stores in my area. I am geting into baking now and I am really enjoying it.

I love making friends and sharing food tips. I would love to go on a cooking vacation. Greece, Italy, spice markets in Marrekesch, Brazil, the Caribbean, Singapore and Hong Kong are high on the list of places where I would love to travel and cook.

What I love about cooking is that you can never know it all, and there is always something to challenge you. I'm glad to part of your community and look forward to sharing with you.

Oh, I'm from the Washington, D.C. area.

wheat said: