Rants and Raves!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

lightblb

Assistant Cook
Hi I’m not a professional cook but love cooking and wanted to make this forum so we can discuss things we like and don’t like about cooking. I wanted to rave about my new Hot Taco Taco Makers I they are absolutely amazing, made my life so much easier. Before I found it a little clumsy making Tacos but with the Taco makers I can do 4 at a time with ease.

Now I just need to find a solution to peeling, I love cooking but find the pealing can be a little tedious at times. I’m starting to develop RSI in my hands so my rave is, why doesn’t someone invent a machine that can peel ?!?!?!

Look forward to hearing your views……………….

Hi I’m not a professional cook but love cooking and wanted to make this forum so we can discuss things we like and don’t like about cooking. I wanted to rave about my new Hot Taco Taco Makers I they are absolutely amazing, made my life so much easier. Before I found it a little clumsy making Tacos but with the Taco makers I can do 4 at a time with ease.

Now I just need to find a solution to peeling, I love cooking but find the pealing can be a little tedious at times. I’m starting to develop RSI in my hands so my rave is, why doesn’t someone invent a machine that can peel ?!?!?!

Look forward to hearing your views……………….
:)Welcome,could you please explain what a hot taco maker is?Also what are you peeling and what is RSI?I have carpal tunnel in bothe hands is it the same thing?

jpmcgrew said:
... what is RSI?I have carpal tunnel in bothe hands is it the same thing?

Repetitive Strain Injury - can involve multiple muscles in the arms, neck, back, etc. - Carpal Tunnel Syndrome is just one form of RSI caused by the compression of the median nerve running through the wrist.

lightblb said: