newbie here.. :)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

taurygirl

Assistant Cook
hello guys.. it's been 3 months now that i have been enjoying my way in the kitchen.. before i wasn't this enthusiastic as ever but my passion for cooking has long been in my blood i just don't have that much time to pursue my passion due to work (since my work schedule is always at night) and most importantly because of money. :)

now that my schedule is shifted to morning already and i was hired in a company with enough rate for me to enroll myself in a culinary institution..

so here i am, trying to get in touch closely to people who shares the same passion as mine. :)

i hope i could get along well with you guys and hope i can learn a lot lot lot stuffs in cooking from this community.. ^.^

Welcome aboard! I'm sure you'll enjoy the community.

hello guys.. it's been 3 months now that i have been enjoying my way in the kitchen.. before i wasn't this enthusiastic as ever but my passion for cooking has long been in my blood i just don't have that much time to pursue my passion due to work (since my work schedule is always at night) and most importantly because of money. :)

now that my schedule is shifted to morning already and i was hired in a company with enough rate for me to enroll myself in a culinary institution..

so here i am, trying to get in touch closely to people who shares the same passion as mine. :)

i hope i could get along well with you guys and hope i can learn a lot lot lot stuffs in cooking from this community.. ^.^

Hello & welcome..

img_821958_0_660fb0776a382703b64b648d35233f98.gif

Welcome!