Newbie here, have a question about indoor grills

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Jay16

Assistant Cook
Hello,

I am looking into buying an indoor grill and I wanted to see if anyone out there had some usefull info on my current leader.

it's the
s.gif
ltCurve.gif

DELONGHI BG35 Indoor Grill

The review (the only one I could find) had it rated very high. As well as placing second in a list of top ten indoor grills.

If anyone out there can throw me a bone (see what I did there, cooking forum, joke about bone) I would really appreciate it. I just found this site and thought it what better place to pose the question.

Thanks,
Jay

Yeah thanks, this site is great. Accidently came across it looking for a forum for my baseball team. What luck.

Hello,

I am looking into buying an indoor grill and I wanted to see if anyone out there had some usefull info on my current leader.

it's the
s.gif
ltCurve.gif

DELONGHI BG35 Indoor Grill

The review (the only one I could find) had it rated very high. As well as placing second in a list of top ten indoor grills.

If anyone out there can throw me a bone (see what I did there, cooking forum, joke about bone) I would really appreciate it. I just found this site and thought it what better place to pose the question.

Thanks,
Jay

Jay - I had Delonghi as the second choice for purchase of an electric oil heater for my sunroom. They have a reputation for making generally good products.