PDA

View Full Version : Today's Menu


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193

  1. What have you eaten saturday 9/22/2018?
  2. Last day of summer - 9/21/2018
  3. What have you eaten Thursday 9/20/2018?
  4. Wednesday, 9-19-2018 ~ Arrrr, what's yer plan fer grub today, matey?
  5. Dinner - Tuesday 9-18-18
  6. Blue Monday Dinner Sep. 17
  7. Sunday's dinner - 9-16-18
  8. What are you eating Saturday 9/15/2018?
  9. Friday Dinner Plans 9/14?
  10. What are you eating Thursday 9/13/2018?
  11. Wed. Dinner...Sept. 12, '18
  12. Patriot Day Dinner - 9/11/2018
  13. Tube Steak Day Dinner - 9/10/2018
  14. Sunday Dinner - 9/9/2018
  15. What are you eating Saturday 9/8/2018?
  16. What are you eating Friday 9/7/2018?
  17. Thursday Dinner - 9/6/2018
  18. Dinner Plans for Wednesday the Fifth (9/5/18)
  19. What's for dinner? 9-4-18
  20. What are you eating Monday 9/3/2018 (U.S.A. Labor Day)?
  21. Sunday Dinner Sep. 2
  22. What are you eating Saturday 9/1/2018?
  23. It's Aloha Friday, No Work Til Tuesday ~ 8/31/18 ~ What's Going On Your Plate?
  24. Thursday Dinner - 8/30/2018
  25. What are you eating Wednesday 8/29/2018?
  26. Dinner Tuesday, 8-28-2018
  27. Burger Day Dinner - 8/27/2018
  28. Sturgeon Moon Dinner - 8/26/2018
  29. It's Sup-Sup-Suppertime ~ Sat. 8/25/18
  30. What are you eating Friday 8/24/2018?
  31. What are you eating Thursday 8/23/2018?
  32. Nat'l Tooth Fairy Day ~ Wednesday 8/22/18
  33. Happy Birthday To The 50th State ~ Are You Making a Luau 8/21/18?
  34. What have you eaten Monday 8/20/2018?
  35. Sunday Dinner - 8/19/2018