Need a lot of meal ideas.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Alx26

Cook
Hi there.
Well I am a teenager and I am sick of eating crappy food all the time. My parents neither want nor can cook anything proper so most of the time I end up eating Chips(french fries) with burgers or frozen to bake fish and peas.
Sometimes I eat baked chicken with rice/pasta and sweetcorn. And I am sick of it. :(
I need a lot of nice, healthy simple meal ideas. For breakfast, launch(most likely eaten in school) and dinner.:mrgreen: Please people consider that I am a totall cooking newbie and don't have access to all the ingredients I will need so please kind of try to keep the recipes simple with ingredients available at most supermarkets. I also kind of need most of the recipies to help me bodybuild. So the more protein there is the better :)
I've been searching a lot of sites for recipes but I can't really find any tasty and simple ones.

I need a lot of breakfast Ideas I can have(healthy and very filling). Some launch ideas which I can pack(sandwiches, cold pasta) And of course dinner Ideas which are high in protein and very tasty(for example tasty chicken recipes, pasta souces, stir fries, things like that). I really not able to spend all the time on the internet to look for all those recipes because there are to many of them :wacko:.

So please can you help me and post one or two meal ideas with very detailed instructions please. I would greatly apreciate it :ROFLMAO:

Have you tried going to this site? http://www.kraftfoods.com/kf I use it quite often.. it has tons of easy recipes, and with products easily available. Plus, there is a cooking school there also. And you can sign up to receive in the snail mail a cooking magazine they send out 5 times a year and its FREE! with tons of recipes in that also.
but here is an easy one my teenagers liked:
Easy Barbecued Meatballs