Best bread machine brand?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

terri2337

Assistant Cook
Hi! The post below got me to wondering just what is the best bread machine out there. Can some of you give me your input. I don't like the Kenmore I have and would love to purchase another, as I just don't have the time to make bread from scratch (even though I love doing it). Thanks! :-p

best bread maker

I'm a newbie to baking bread so I'm really looking for some help and advice. I don't know brands of bread makers and which are better than others. I found this site that has bread maker reviews Best Rated Bread Maker Machine Review - 2013 and I've narrowed it down to two that I think are good, the zojirushi and west bend model. I'm curious what you guys think and prefer before I make a purchase?

I have had many bread machines and I make the best bread from the Panasonic. Whole wheat bread though. The Zojirushi makes great white bread but sucks at whole wheat.

I'm a newbie to baking bread so I'm really looking for some help and advice. I don't know brands of bread makers and which are better than others. I found this site that has bread maker reviews Best Rated Bread Maker Machine Review - 2013 and I've narrowed it down to two that I think are good, the zojirushi and west bend model. I'm curious what you guys think and prefer before I make a purchase?
I had a zoji and loved it but prefer making bread from scratch so I gave it away. But if a bread machine is your desire i'd go with a zoji.
kadesma

I have a West Bend 41300 Hi-Rise Bread Machine (with Dual Blades)