Let me tell you about my hobby...talent...skill.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Cooking Goddess

Chef Extraordinaire
Recently, we've been WOWed by dragnlaw's eggs, K-Girl's (and others) painted rocks, and always photos by RPCooking. Lots of other talents and skills posted throughout various DC threads. Tell us what you can do. Let's make these non-cooking skills, for the record. Photos are welcome.

I used to play guitar fairly well. I have a nice Guild F-212 model I bought used from a guy who knew how to treat it well. I even managed to get up on a stage in front of a few people to play and sing - for free. They still overpaid. :LOL: OK, that's one for me. I actually have more hobbies that I've since abandoned. Share what you do - again, a picture is worth a lot.

My hobby is actually cooking. I take pictures for a living, so I don't get to just play with my photography like RPcooking does. I like building things, but as I get older, it gets harder for me to do some things I used to be able to do.

Every now and then, I get to do my job, and have it feel like a hobby. I hope to reach a point where I only do photography assignments that I really want to do.

CD

Attachments

• CarrolShelby800-600.jpg
    CarrolShelby800-600.jpg
    124.6 KB · Views: 204
  • Mario001.jpg
    Mario001.jpg
    116.8 KB · Views: 133
  • Ferraris001.jpg
    Ferraris001.jpg
    105.1 KB · Views: 150
My first hobby is home improvement. Built a shed five years ago that is documented in this thread.

https://www.diychatroom.com/f49/diycoders-shed-project-178512/