Member's Mark Cookware?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

dawnt4432

Assistant Cook
Hello,

I was just wondering if anyone knew how good the Member's Mark full-clad Cookware was???? It seems like a good deal, but I also beleive that you get what you pay for. :ermm:

I heard it was good - I use some of Costco's pans and they are wonderful. There are several threads discussing Members Mark cookware - check it out - you will get alot of information.

It's a good product and a good deal. Do a search in the Cookware forum on Member's Mark and you can read up on it.

Thank you

Thank you for your help....I'm new to this so I took your advice and checked out what other people said also...Thanks again!!!!! I am going to get a set, it really seems like a good deal.:)

I have had the MM calphalon knockoffs for probably 6 years. It is terrific. I love it.

Thanks!

That's good to hear, I'm glad you like them. I'm sure I will too. Thank you!:D

i'll be at sam's club this weekend to buy a set of full clad member's mark...

one day, after i hit the lottery, i'll go after the all clad line, but for now, with my budget, gas prices, etc., i have to buy the cookware i can afford.

I am a chef that has used all types of high quality pots and pans,.......I have Members Mark Cookware at home that I got for from Sam's 5 years ago. The nonstick finish is still perfect and they are THICK, not just on the bottom, but the whole pan. I also have some all clad and other high quality pans, but for the price of the MM, You cannot go wrong.

Chef_Jimmy said: