Let me introduce myself, I am a food lover!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Antonio

Assistant Cook
Ok, it is time to introduce myself!
My name is Antonio, an Italian living in Ireland (from a cooking viewpoint this is a tragedy :LOL:). They say I am a very good cook and above all I totally enjoy good food. My wife is a great cook, so I don't get too much the chance of cooking. :chef: She started going to this forum, and I think you people are great, so here we are...

Ciao,
Antonio

Welcome to DC, Antonio and Antonio's wife !! What is your wifes name? :eek:)

17.gif

Welcome to DC Antonio. Its nice to have you and Piccolina here with us. :)

MJ said:
Welcome to DC Antonio. Its nice to have you and Piccolina here with us. :)
Lol, I knew you guys would pick up quickly, but that was amazing! :LOL:

Ciao sweetie!!! A huge welcome to DC! Here is your favourite dessert to welcome you to the best cooking forum around :chef:

tiramisu.gif

Benvenuto Antonio! I hope you like it here, gather lots of cooking tips and lots of friends.

Dina

KAYLINDA said:
Welcome Antionio....Piccolina...what's the recipe for that good looking thing?
Hi Kay, that would be the Italian dessert (and Antonio's TNT fave!) tiramisu. If you're not familiar with it let me know and I'll pass along a recipe, or you can just do a search here on DC - I recall a tiramisu thread a few months ago :)

Piccolina said:
Lol, I knew you guys would pick up quickly, but that was amazing! :LOL:

Ciao sweetie!!! A huge welcome to DC! Here is your favourite dessert to welcome you to the best cooking forum around :chef:

tiramisu.gif

AH HAAAAH I KNEW IT I KNEW IT!!