Whats for dinner March 16?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

amber

Executive Chef
We are making french fries and ground chicken burgers. This is my first time having a ground chicken burger and my daughter (age 15) is cooking them for us. I have shrimp as a back up in case I dont like it :LOL: Somehow I think it will be flavorless and dry.:ermm: What are you all having tonight?

Pad Thai - I am cheating and making it from a Trader Joe's mix. Since I saw that chocolate chip cookies thread, I've been craving cookies too so I'll make a batch as well.

I'm opening a can of beef hash and making some sunnyside up eggs and toast.
I'm in the mood for breakfast.

Chicken breasts marinaded in lime juice, garlic, and olive oil. Baked in the oven. Very good! With roasted vegetables and noodles.

I'm not really sure. Since I am on my own this week it will depend on how hungary I am. Tonight is either going to be a roasted chicken sandwich, fried chicken sandwich, or breakfast food.

Corned Beef and Cabbage. My Brother is in town, so we're having dinner over at Dad's tonight (even though we're a day early...)

John

Happy Early ST Pat's Day to you RonJohn!!!We're having Paprika chicken,roasted potatoes, carrots and mushrooms with asparagus.

Since I'm kiddo free today, until dinner time, we are having thin chicken cutlets with gorgonzola and walnuts, sauteed mushrooms, and steamed broccoli with butter,roasted baby Yukon Gold potatoes, and panettone bread pudding.

kadesma:)

The lady of the house did not live up to the agreement that whomever cooks the meal, the other cleans the kitchen last night, so Thursday's menu is:

Jeno's pizza rolls
Milk

until the thing is cleaned up again :P

Cheesy Chicken Casserole with veggies, likely corn.

The casserole is a layering of chicken, emmenthal cheese, creamed soup, and stuffing/seasoned breadcrumbs. Bake for 30 or so at 350.