PDA

View Full Version : Today's Menu


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196

  1. Dinner 9-4-2019 ~ National Wildlife Day
  2. Dinner 9-3-2019 ~ what is your food du jour?
  3. Dinner 9-2-2019 ~ Labor Day, so we rest
  4. Sunday Sep. 1st Dinner 2019
  5. Dinner Saturday, 8-31-2019 ~ A day of fasting on DC?
  6. What have you eaten Friday August 30, 2019?
  7. What's for dinner Thursday, August 29, 2019?
  8. 8/28/2019 - National Red Wine Day Dinner
  9. What are you eating Tuesday August 27. 2019?
  10. What are you eating Monday August 26, 2019?
  11. 8/25/2019 - Sean Connery's Birthday Dinner
  12. What are you eating Saturday August 24, 2019?
  13. Dinner Friday 8-23-2019
  14. 8/22/2019 - Eat A Peach Day Dinner
  15. What are you eating Wednesday August 21, 2019?
  16. 8/20/2019 - World Mosquito Day Dinner
  17. Dinner 8-19-2019 ~ Anniversary of the First Soap Box Derby...in Dayton, OH
  18. 8/18/2019 - National Fajita Day Dinner
  19. Dinner Saturday, 8-17-2019
  20. 8/16/2019 - National Rum Day Dinner
  21. 8/15/2019 - Julia Child's Birthday Dinner
  22. 8/14/2019 - National Creamsicle Day Dinner
  23. 8/13/2019 - National Prosecco Day Dinner
  24. Monday Supper 2019 August 12
  25. Sunday Supper 2019 August 11
  26. What's on the menu Saturday 8/10/2019?
  27. Dinner tonight, Fri.8/9/19
  28. What's on your plate Thursday August 8, 2019?
  29. What are you eating Wednesday August 7, 2019?
  30. 8/6/2019 - Farm Worker Appreciation Day Dinner
  31. Dinner Monday, 8-5-2019
  32. Never Mind
  33. Sunday Supper Aug. 4th
  34. 8/3/2019 - Mead Day Dinner
  35. 8/2/2019 - International Beer Day Dinner