Hello! *waves*

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

chefrow

Assistant Cook
Last night I stayed up 'til 1am browsing the forum so I could perfect my spaghetti sauce and meatballs. I found a few interesting tips on here and my meal was a hit! My friends and family said it was the best meal I have ever made.

That is how I was introduced to this great website. I've been studying all the chili recipes I have found on here, as well. There is so much to search and so little time!

I am 21 and I write for a living. Over the past few years, I have fallen in love with cooking and I am currently trying to save up for culinary school. My dream is to open up a restaurant with my brother one day.

Last night I stayed up 'til 1am browsing the forum so I could perfect my spaghetti sauce and meatballs. I found a few interesting tips on here and my meal was a hit! My friends and family said it was the best meal I have ever made.

That is how I was introduced to this great website. I've been studying all the chili recipes I have found on here, as well. There is so much to search and so little time!

I am 21 and I write for a living. Over the past few years, I have fallen in love with cooking and I am currently trying to save up for culinary school. My dream is to open up a restaurant with my brother one day.

When you make it to culinary school, you can tell your instructor, "That's not what they say on DC." Good luck on your future endeavors.

Addie: Haha, thanks for the advice ;) I am sure that will go over well.

Princess:
Thank you! And don't worry, I play with my food every chance I get.

Dawgluver:
Thanks! Looking forward to sharing recipes with you all.