Questions/Juicing/Green Smoothies/Juicer

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

QuinnQuiver

Assistant Cook
I have been doing blended green smoothies for about 5 months. Getting greens/fruit for about 60-70 bucks per two week period at Save-a-lot food store, but I still eat some food. I have probably a medium quality/speed blender but I have been thinking about getting a juicer but the Omega juicer are so expensive and I don't think I can afford it. Is there a better priced juicer with about the same about of power/functionality? I still eat pizza with my family once in a while but on half of the pizza that I eat I put kale/spinach/collard greens + sliced tomatoes + onions olive + oregano+ parmesan cheese. I also have been eating an extremely healthly breakfast food everyday that I thought of : blend skim milk(or greek yogurt) + eggs + kale + cinnamon + cayenne pepper or paprika then cook the superfood eggs(I don't cook with oil spray but rather just put a little bit of milk in the pan)....then put the supereggs on top of two fat-free tortillas...then add black beans...then add fat-free shredded cheese then roll the 2 tortillas and cook for 45 seconds in the microwave. I have pretty much had these everyday for breakfast and haven't gotten tired of it due to the delicious habenero sauce I put on top...I am thinking of doing this for breakfast every other day due to just watching fat, sick, and nearly dead but since everything in this breakfast burrito is pretty much healthy except maybe the cheese I am debating whether I really have to do this since it gives me a great amount of protein for the day. Also I have read that dark leafy greens have vitamin K which is a blood coagulent so I also make a cinnamon-ginger tea to counteract the vitamin K's coagulating effects a little bit and have that every morning too due to fact that I drink a lot of dark leafy green smoothies