Hello from France!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

FrenchieAnna

Assistant Cook
Hello everyone,

I am a French student from Brittany but currently living in Paris. I decided to join this forum because I love to cook (obviously :p) and would like to get inspiration for healthy recipes on a student budget.

I also like to share the cuisine of my country with people from all around the world and I started a Youtube channel to do so called A Frenchie’s Adventures where I show how to make some French recipes among other things.

It would be really nice to get constructive feedback and to talk to people interested in French cuisine. I also hope to benefit from your student cooking experience since I’m going back to university in a few weeks :)

I am looking forward to learn from you all!

(Please excuse my English, I know it’s not the best)

Anna

Hello everyone,

I am a French student from Brittany but currently living in Paris. I decided to join this forum because I love to cook (obviously :p) and would like to get inspiration for healthy recipes on a student budget.

I also like to share the cuisine of my country with people from all around the world and I started a Youtube channel to do so called A Frenchie’s Adventures where I show how to make some French recipes among other things.

It would be really nice to get constructive feedback and to talk to people interested in French cuisine. I also hope to benefit from your student cooking experience since I’m going back to university in a few weeks :)

I am looking forward to learn from you all!

(Please excuse my English, I know it’s not the best)

Anna