Just wondering ... what is everyone reading now?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Have never been into novels, mysteries, or books that tell stories. Right now I'm reading The Big Idea by Danny Deutsch. It's about entrepreneurial dreams and making them happen. He use to have a show years ago on this which was really interesting.

I am currently reading a Kindle book on how to write Kindle books :LOL:. Seriously, I have been encouraged for quite awhile now to write about my experiences with bipolar and chronic pain and electronic publishing seems to be the way to go these days. The book gives a 15 day program, but I have spent half of that just on the first two "days"!

But it is a very interesting read.

I'm reading...

Good Morning!
Its been awhile since I've posted something, so thought I'd add my two-cents worth about a book I just finished this morning. I'm a huge fan of author Elly Griffiths, love her mystery series with Ruth Galloway, an archeologist (s) and now she has a new mystery series. Its called A Magic Men Mystery and the book I just finished is titled, "The Zig-Zag Girl", set in postwar Brighton, and takes readers on a wild ride full of mayhem, magic and murder. I didn't think I would like it when I first started it, but it sweeps you in and grabs you. :)

I just finished up the latest Scrapbooking Mystery, "Parchment and Old Lace". Now I'm working my way through a memoir book that looked intriguing when I glanced through it my last trip to the library, Titled "Life from Scratch", most of the book reads like an autobiography with a few recipes tossed in. Surprisingly, I'm rather enjoying it!