New to cooking in Wyoming

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Meatatarian

Assistant Cook
Greetings from The Cowboy State! I am a new member, and really new to cooking. My wife and I realized we weren't spending enough time together, so both of us found a common thing we like to do together, cooking. I really have a great time with it, but think I'm a horrible cook. Any help and suggestions I can get along the way would be great. My wife is awesome with it, and I want to be able to equally contribute. Plus, we're looking for some good ideas of meals we can do together. I look forward to hearing from everyone.

Greetings from The Cowboy State! I am a new member, and really new to cooking. My wife and I realized we weren't spending enough time together, so both of us found a common thing we like to do together, cooking. I really have a great time with it, but think I'm a horrible cook. Any help and suggestions I can get along the way would be great. My wife is awesome with it, and I want to be able to equally contribute. Plus, we're looking for some good ideas of meals we can do together. I look forward to hearing from everyone.

Welcome to DC! I grew up in Laramie!

Have fun and take a look around, there are great ideas all over! The BBQ gang will be coming by...:LOL:

:chef:Hi neighbor! I am just a three hour drive away down here in Colorado! I know you will like it here. I am the cheif cook here at my house, but my hubby is really good on the grill! I like it that way when it is cold out! Stick around and you will have lots of great ideas!

:chef:Hi neighbor! I am just a three hour drive away down here in Colorado! I know you will like it here. I am the cheif cook here at my house, but my hubby is really good on the grill! I like it that way when it is cold out! Stick around and you will have lots of great ideas!